Home » About » Board of Directors



President: Alene M. McNeill


1st Vice-President: Terry Myles

2nd Vice-President: Rod Mac Neill

Recording Secretary: Sandra Holdsworth

Treasurer: Allan McNeil

Webmaster: Dr. Suzanne McNeill

Delegate to CASSOS: Oighrig Keogh

Newsletter Editor & Genealogist: Vincent MacNeil

Members at large: Oighrig Keogh, Neil Aresenault, Robyn Mac Neill, Kim McNeil

Commissioner:  Dr. A.C. MacNeil 

Chaplain: Rev. Ronald H. Johnson